2018 Dragway Schedule

Schedule Subject To Change

  • Apr 14:Saturday Test and Tune
  • Apr 21:Xtreme Outlaw Series, Index Shootout and Bracket Racing
  • Apr 26:One Hour Heating and Air test and tune
  • Apr 28:Summit ET Bracket Racing Series Points Race
  • May 03:Thursday Night Test and Tune
  • May 04 - May 06:Cinco de Rayso
  • May 10:Thursday Night Test and Tune
  • May 12:Summit ET Bracket Racing Series Points Race
  • May 17:Thursday Night Test and Tune. 5pm-10pm. Admission: $10, Kids 12 & under Free
  • May 18:Ohio Outlaws Test and Tune or Grudge Race. $100 to test and grudge race . there will be a shootout at the cost of $200 for entry winner takes all. Gates open at 4pm. Admission: $15 or $20 for Friday 5-18 & Saturday 5-19. Kids 12 & under Free
  • May 19:Xtreme Outlaw Series, Index Shootout and Summit ET Bracket Racing Series Points Race. Gates open at 10am, on track at 11am. Admission: $15 or $20 for Friday 5-18 & Saturday 5-19, Kids 12 & under Free
  • May 20:18th Annual Blessing of The Bikeshttp://www.blessingofthebikesswohio.com/
  • May 24:Thursday Night Test and Tune
  • May 26 - May 27:$5,000 Nationals Box and No Box
  • May 31:Thursday Night Test and Tune
  • Jun 01:Friday Night Lightz
  • Jun 06:TEST AND TUNE
  • Jun 06:TEST AND TUNE
  • Jun 07 - Jun 10:Ultimate 64 Presented by Empty Pocket Motorsports Promotions
  • Jun 14:Thursday Night Test and Tune
  • Jun 16:Summit ET Bracket Racing Series Points Race. Quick 8 gates open at 11 on track @12 Gates open @ 11am. On track @ 12
  • Jun 21:Thursday Night Test and Tune
  • Jun 22:Friday Night Super Pro Shootout
  • Jun 23:Xtreme Outlaw Series, Index Shootout and Brackets
  • Jun 28:2018 Night of Fire & Thursday Night Test and Tune
  • Jun 29 - Jul 01:1st Liberty Classic Presented by Loose Rocker Promotions
  • Jul 05:Thursday Night Test and Tine
  • Jul 06 - Jul 07:Mike Murillo & Eat Race Die Productions Weekend of No Prep
  • Jul 12:Thursday Night Test and Tune
  • Jul 14:3K TO WIN SUPER PRO , 65 ENTRY , 35 BUY BACK XOS OUTLAW 330 JR XOS 4.50 ,5.50 ,AND 6.50 INDEX XOS 235 , NT 26 , NT 29 , AND STREET CAR SHOOTOUT XOS CRAZY 8s PRO AND ALL RUN JRS
  • Jul 19:Thursday Night Test and Tune
  • Jul 20:Friday Night Lightz
  • Jul 21:Summit ET Bracket Racing Series Points Race ( No Jr Points )
  • Jul 26:Thursday Night Test and Tune
  • Jul 27:Friday Night Super Pro Shootout
  • Jul 28 - Jul 29:Jegs Super Quick & Summit ET Bracket Racing Series Points Race
  • Aug 02:Thursday Night Test and Tune
  • Aug 04:Xtreme Outlaw Series, Index Shootout and Brackets
  • Aug 09:Thursday Night Test and Tune
  • Aug 10:Super Pro Double Up and Slick and Radial Only Test and Tune
  • Aug 11:Summit ET Bracket Racing Series Points Race
  • Aug 16:Thursday Night Test and Tune
  • Aug 17:Friday Night Lightz
  • Aug 18:10th Annual Gathering of the Geezers & Buckeye Stock and Super Stock
  • Aug 23:Thursday Night Test and Tune
  • Aug 24:Friday Night Super Pro Shootout
  • Aug 25:Summit ET Bracket Racing Series Final Points Race
  • Aug 30:Thursday Night Test and Tune
  • Aug 31 - Sep 02:Labor Day Classic Presented by Loose Rocker Promotions
  • Sep 01 - Sep 30:Summit ET Bracket Racing Series Points Race
  • Sep 06:Test and Tune Gates Open at 5 25.00 for tech cards, 10.00 Adults, 5.00 Seniors 60 and over Children 1 and under free
  • Sep 06:NHRA Chassis Certifications
  • Sep 06 - Sep 30:Saturday Test and Tune
  • Sep 06 - Sep 30:Friday Night Super Pro Shootout 65.00 entry,35.00 buyback. 10.00 adults, 5.00 Seniors 60 or older, Children 12 and under free
  • Sep 06:Thursday Night Test and Tune
  • Sep 07 - Sep 09:JDRL Division 3 Championship Finals
  • Sep 13:Thursday Night Test and Tune
  • Sep 14 - Sep 15:Xtreme Outlaw Series
  • Sep 20:Thursday Night Test and Tune
  • Sep 21 - Sep 23:TRIPLE DUECES
  • Sep 27:Thursday Night Test and Tune
  • Sep 29:SUMMIT E.T BRACKET SERIES 1,000 FT RACE S/P AND PRO
  • Sep 30:GLUED DOWN
  • Oct 04:Thursday Night Test and Tune
  • Oct 06:FULL BRACKET PROGRAM / QUICK 8 AND GOLD CARD RUN OFF
  • Oct 11:Thursday Night Test and Tune
  • Oct 12:KILKARE UNPLUGGED
  • Oct 13:XOS ,Summit ET Bracket Racing Series, INDEX AND 330 OUTLAW JRS
  • Oct 14:Import Face Off
  • Oct 18:Thursday Night Test and Tune
  • Oct 20 - Oct 21:$5,000 Nationals Box and No Box
  • Oct 25:Thursday Night Test and Tune
  • Oct 26 - Oct 28:HALLOWEEN CLASSIC - 5,000 box and no box
  • Nov 03:Street Car Nationals
  • Nov 04:test and tune